• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
Directory Listing
 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences» Anthropology » Directory
Chair | Full-time Faculty | Staff | 
For further informaton about a faculty member, click on his or her name or picture.
Chair
Thomas Killion
Title: Interim Chair
Office#: 3043 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-6961
Research Area: Archaeology
E-Mail: thomas.killion@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/thomas-killion
Full-time Faculty
Allen W. Batteau
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 3035 FAB or 051 Knapp
Phone: (313) 874-7010    (313) 577-2352
Research Area: Business/Organizational Anthropology
E-Mail: a.batteau@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/a-batteau
Tamara Lynn Bray
Title: Professor
Office#: 3051 FAB and 1204 Old Main
Phone: (313) 577-3056
Research Area: Archaeology
E-Mail: ac9791@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ac9791
Stephen Chrisomalis
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 3019 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-9922
Research Area: linguistic anthropology, numeral systems
E-Mail: chrisomalis@wayne.edu
Web Site: phrontistery.info/webcv.html
Yuson Jung
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 3017 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Research Area: BOA & Cultural
E-Mail: yuson.jung@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/yuson-jung
Julie Lesnik
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 3055 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Fax: (313) 577--5958
Research Area: Biological/Physical Anthropology
E-Mail: julie.lesnik@wayne.edu
Web Site: clas.wayne.edu/Julie-lesnik
Mark Luborsky
Title: Professor
Office#: 252 Knapp or 3034 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2297
Fax: (313) 577-5958
Research Area: Medical Anthropology
E-Mail: mluborsky@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/mluborsky
Barry Jay Lyons
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 3025 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-9623
Research Area: Cultural Anthropology
E-Mail: ag4232@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ag4232
Todd Meyers
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 3057 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Research Area: Medical Anthropology
E-Mail: eg1421@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/eg1421
Guerin Chapsal Montilus
Title: Professor
Office#: 3034 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-3061
Research Area: Cultural Anthropology
E-Mail: gmontil@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/gmontil
Andrew Newman
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 656 W Kirby
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Fax: (313) 577-5958
Research Area: Cultural Anthropology
E-Mail: ew7314@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ew7314
Jessica Robbins-Ruszkowski
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 3034 FAB
Phone:
Research Area: Medical Anthropology
E-Mail: jrr@wayne.edu
Web Site: clas.wayne.edu/jrr
Krysta Ryzewski
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 3031 FAB and 1208 Old Main
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Research Area: Archaeology
E-Mail: Krysta.Ryzewski@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/Krysta-Ryzewski
Andrea Sankar
Title: Professor
Office#: 3043 FAB
Phone:
Research Area: Medical Anthropology
E-Mail: asankar@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/asankar
Teddi J Setzer
Title: Lecturer
Office#:
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Research Area: Biological/Physical Anthropology
E-Mail: tsetzer@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/tsetzer
Staff
Uzma Khan
Title: Accounting Clerk Sr
Office#: 3054 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2935
E-Mail: uzma@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/uzma
Deb Mazur
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office#: 3307 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-0402
Fax: (313) 577-9977
E-Mail: aa6438@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Susan Villerot
Title: Academic Services Officer II
Office#: 3041 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-3216
E-Mail: ad3619@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ad3619
Anthropology
656 W. Kirby Street 3054 Faculty/Administration Building
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-2935
Fax: (313) 577-5958
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/anthropology
Email: svillerot@wayne.edu